Links

Current Projects/Collaborations:

Evening Star Presents- eveningstarpresents.com

Baksana- baksanabellydance.com

Arcana- Follow on Facebook (website in the works)

 

A Few Resources for Dance Education in Portland:

Studio Datura (belly dance, various styles)- www.studiodatura.com

Znama Studio (belly dance, various styles)- znamastudio.com

Studio Nia (eclectic movement)- studionia.com

Conduit (contemporary dance)- www.conduit-pdx.org

Polaris (Ballet/Contemporary/HipHop and more)- www.polarisdance.org/school/class-descriptions

NW Dance Project- www.nwdanceproject.org

Viscount (Swing/Salsa/Tango etc)- www.danceviscount.com

Datura Online (belly dance, yoga, pilates, indian fusion from the comfort of your living room)- daturaonline.com

Portland Belly Dance Guild- www.portlandbellydance.org

A Few Inspiring Collaborators/Fellow Entertainers:

Paul Evans- http://espgroups.com/paulalone/

Rachel Brice- www.rachelbrice.com

Zoe Jakes- Zoe on Facebook

Sedona Soulfire- www.sedonaraks.com

Ruby- www.bigfunbellydance.com

Ashley Lopez- www.ashleylopezbellydance.com

Scarlet Thistle- scarletthistlestudio.com

Vagabond Opera- vagabondopera.com

MWE- mweband.com

Fishtank Ensemble- fishtankensemble.com

Stellamara- stellamara.com

Hurqalya- hurqalyaband.wordpress.com

Krebsic Orkestar- www.reverbnation.com/thekrebsicorkestar

Ritim Egzotik- ritimegzotik.com

Peter Jaques- huzzam.com

Miles Jay- www.milesjay.com/music

Elizabeth Muise/Boom Boom Shake- boomboomshake.com

Roving Horse Henna, treat yourself, seriously – http://www.rovinghorse.com/

Advertisements